Team

Danny Tran | Co-President 

Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/in/dqtran  | Twitter: @duyqtran

Email: danny@csuac.com


Phu Nguyen | Co-President 

Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/in/ndphu  | Twitter: @ndphu

Email: phu@csuac.com


Komran Rashidov | Community Manager 

Mobile: (303) 261-2082 | Email: komran@csuac.com


Fletcher Richman | Community Manager 

Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/in/fletchrichman | Twitter: @fletchrichman

Email: fletcher@csuac.com


Ryan Sheng | Event Coordinator

Email: ryan@csuac.com


Christopher McClaskey | Event Coordinator 

Email: chris@csuac.com


Adam Sunshine | Event Coordinator 

Email: adam@csuac.com



About Me
CSUAC

We nurture creativity and innovation at the University of Colorado at Boulder via impactful works


Favorite Quote


Always Innovate @ CSUAC



SEARCH